List of Polling Places in Hamilton County For the May 14, 2024 Primary Election		
Polls open at 8:00 am and close at 8:00 pm		
Precinct #1 (Farmer's Valley and Orville Precincts)		Mail Only
Precinct #2 (Hamilton and Deepwell Precincts South of I-80 and all of Union		
and Scoville Precincts)		Mail Only
Precinct #3 (Beaver and Valley Precincts)		Mail Only
Precinct #4 (Hamilton Precinct North of I-80 and all of Aurora Precinct)		Mail Only
Precinct #5 (Phillips Precinct and Deepwell Precinct North of I-80)		Mail Only
Precinct #6 (Grant Precinct & Monroe Precinct South of 19 Road)		Mail Only
Precinct #7 (Bluff Precinct & East Half of Otis Precinct)		Hordville Event Center
Precinct #8 (South Platte Precinct, Monroe North of 19 Road, & West Half Otis)		Marquette Community
		Center/Fire Hall
Aurora City Ward 1	Wortman Room	Bremer Community Center
Aurora City Ward 2	West Room-North	Bremer Community Center
Aurora City Ward 3	West Room-South	Bremer Community Center